If you have a large volume of tickets in your account that you need to share, this is the best method to follow.
To start the transfer process open the ticket wallet within The Hundred App and log in.
Make sure you are on the latest version. It looks like this:
Can't see your tickets? Click here.
Tap into your tickets so you can see one single ticket. It will always be the first one from this collection of tickets.
Select the ticket that you want to transfer by moving through your tickets by clicking pink arrows or swiping right/left.
Your ticket should look similar to this, but with the ticket number and QR code visible.
We recommend you start transferring your tickets from the top of your allocation.
Why can't I see my QR code in my ticket? Click here.
Before starting the transfer, check the status of the ticket at the bottom.
If the status reads 'Not Transferred' and the QR code is visible, this means that the ticket is yours and you can start the transfer process.
If the status reads 'Transfer Code Generated' you have generated a transfer code and possibly sent it to someone already. They have 24 hours to redeem the tickets.
If the status reads 'Transferred to Person's Name' you have shared the ticket and it has been redeemed successfully.
To start the transfer process Click on 'Transfer ticket(s)' for the one you want to transfer.
You can add more tickets at the next step.
The ticket you selected has already been included in the transfer. You can see this as the box is ticked.
If you want to include another ticket in the same transfer, tap the dropdown to check the seat information and then click the box to include it in the transfer.
You are able to transfer 20 tickets at a time.
You will see that the number of tickets you are transferring changes in the Green 'Transfer Tickets' button at the bottom of the screen.
Once you are happy click the green Transfer button and share the automatically generated message with your friend or family member.
You can share this message via email, WhatsApp and other typical sharing methods.
The recipient has 24 hours to redeem these tickets.
Once the recipient has redeemed the ticket/s, the message within your App should change from 'Not Transferred' to 'Transferred to [Name]'.
When viewing the ticket, you should be able to see the ticket details, but no longer see the QR code.
Please note that if you are not the ticket purchaser and are transferring a ticket to a third person, the ticket should move from your account and you will no longer be able to see it.
You'll still have multiple tickets to transfer from the same collection of tickets.
Go back to the ticket wallet and refresh the page. In the dropdown menu on the tickets you'll see the message 'Transfer Code Generated'
Click into any of the tickets so that you see the single ticket view once again. This will default to the first ticket in your allocation.
At the bottom of these first two tickets will be the message 'Transfer Code Generated' - do not share these tickets again!
Scroll to the next ticket in the wallet that is 'Not Transferred' and click 'Transfer'
This will select this ticket within the next transferring screen (below)
All the tickets above the selected ticket are ones with the sharing code as 'Transfer Code Generated'.
All of the tickets below the selected ticket will be available to share if you started from the top of your allocation.
If any tickets have been redeemed they will not appear on this transfer screen.