Tickets will be available in The Hundred App in early July.
We have made it easy to transfer a ticket to friends and family members.
To start the transfer process open the ticket wallet within The Hundred App and log in.
You can navigate to the ticket wallet by clicking 'Tickets' at the bottom of the screen.
Make sure you are on the latest version. It looks like this:
Can't see your tickets? Click here.
Tap the pink dropdown arrow to reveal all of the tickets for that particular match.
Then tap the green icon for the ticket you want to share you will be taken to that specific ticket.
You can swipe through your tickets within the wallet.
Why can't I see my QR code in my ticket? Click here.
To start transferring a ticket click 'Transfer Any' at the bottom of the screen.
No ticket will be attached to the transfer at the outset, you will need to select them in the next step.
You will be taken to the transfer screen for this particular match.
There are three sections visible here:
- Available to Transfer
These are tickets that have not yet been transferred and are in your ticket wallet.
- Transfer in Progress
There are tickets that have been shared with a friend or family member.
These are tickets that have successfully been shared with a friend or family member.
Select the ticket or tickets that you want to transfer.
Once you have selected all the tickets you want to share with your friend or family member click 'Transfer Tickets'
You will then be taken to this screen where you need to press 'Share' to generate the share code and instructions for whoever you are sending the tickets to.
You are able to transfer up to 20 tickets at a time.
You can share this message via email, WhatsApp and other typical sharing methods.
The recipient has 72 hours to redeem these tickets.
To finish the transfer and update the transfer status of the ticket, press finish.
This will move all tickets to the 'Transfer in Progress' status.
Once the recipient has redeemed the ticket/s, the message within your App should change from 'Not Transferred' to 'Transferred to [Name]'.
When viewing the ticket, you should be able to see the updated message depending on the status of the ticket.
Please note that if you are not the ticket purchaser and are transferring a ticket to a third person, the ticket should move from your account and you will no longer be able to see it.